Eastern Michigan University

College of Arts and Sciences Assessment Committee (CASAC)

2013-14 Committee Members

Faculty
Doug Baker, CASAC Chair, English <douglas.baker@emich.edu>
John Dunn, Faculty, English <jdunnjr@emich.edu>
Jenny Kindred, Faculty, CMTA <jkindred@emich.edu>
Cynthia Macknish, Faculty, World Languages <cmacknis@emich.edu>

Department Heads

Alex Oakes, DH, Physics and Astronomy, <aoakes@emich.edu>
Viktor Okafor, DH, Africology and African American Studies <vokafor@emich.edu>
Steve Pernecky, DH, Chemistry <spernecky@emich.edu>

Ex-Officios
Chris Foreman, Liaison-Gen Ed, <cforeman@emich.edu>
Suzanne Gray, Liaison-Library, <sgray17@emich.edu>
Beth Kubitskey, Liaison-COE, <mkubitske1@emich.edu>
Kate Mehuron, Associate Dean <kmehuron@emich.edu>

Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU