Eastern Michigan University logo

Community Advisory Board

Roxanne J. Chang, JD, MS LLP
Elder Law Attorney
roxanne@rjchangadvocate.com

Ryan Cowmeadow, LMSW
Executive Director at Area Agency on Aging Association of Michigan (4AM)
rcowmeado@emich.edu

Diane Fenske, LMSW
Part-time Lecturer - School of Social Work, EMU & Community Volunteer
dfenske@emich.edu

Lisa Gdaniec, LLMSW
Site Manager, The Oaks Adult Day, Catholic Social Services of Washtenaw County
lgdaniec@csswashtenaw.org

Bert Greene, EMU Emeritus Faculty Member
bgreene1@emich.edu

Joanne Grosh, RN, MA, Gero-BC
Regional Director, Senior Services, Saint Joseph Mercy Health System
joanne.grosh@stjoeshealth.org

Kristen Gutman, Graduate Assistant, Aging Studies Program, EMU
kgutman@emich.edu

Monica Prince
Coordinator, City of Ypsilanti Senior/Community Center
ypsiseniors@sbcglobal.net

Kristi Riharb, CTRS
Home and Community Recreation Therapy
kristi.hcrt@gmail.com

Douglas Wilson, MBA
Strategic Sales Manager, Trinity Health at Home
douglas.wilson@trinity-health.org

Andrea Gossett Zakrajsek, OTD, OTRL
Aging Studies Program Director, Eastern Michigan University
azakrajs@emich.edu

The Aging Studies Program is part of the School of Health Sciences, 313 Everett L. Marshall Building, 734.487.4096