Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact Us

School of Communication, Media & Theatre Arts Administration Office
124 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.3130 - fax 764.487.3443

School Director
Kathleen Stacey  kstacey@emich.edu

Administrative Assistant
Christina Davis    cdavis18@emich.edu  

Senior Secretary
Katie Feltner       kfeltner@emich.edu

 

Theatre Arts Administration Office
103 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.1220 - fax 734.487.3443 - Box Office 734.487.2282

Director of Theatre
Dr. Lee Stille, Professor  lstille@emich.edu    734.487.6846

Assistant Managing Director
Pam Cardell  pam.cardell@emich.edu


EMU Forensics
127 Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.0320 - fax 734.487.3443

Director of Forensics
Patrick Seick, pseick@emich.edu

Assistant Directors:
Nina Brennan,  nbrennan@emich.edu and Tim Ward, tward12@emich.edu

 

EMU Media Programs (ETV and Eagle Radio)
129B Quirk - Eastern Michigan University - Ypsilanti, MI 48197
734.487.6980 - fax 734.487.3443

Keith Damron, kdamron@emich.edu

 

*For individual contact information, please see our faculty links.