Eastern Michigan University

Staff

Vice President's Office

Phone: 734.487.6895

Debra Burke

Executive Assistant
734.487.6895
dburke15@emich.edu

Walter Kraft

Vice President, Communications
734.487.6895
wkraft@emich.edu

Integrated Content

Phone: 734.487.5375

Darcy Gifford

Executive Director Integrated Content
734.487.5375
dgiffor2@emich.edu

Randy Mascharka

Photographer
734.487.4400
rmaschar@emich.edu

Suzanne Szopo

Creative Services Manager
734.487.3122
bszopo@emich.edu

Sue Shine

Senior Multimedia Designer
734.487.8006
sshine@emich.edu

Marketing

Phone: 734.487.2483

Ted Coutilish

Associate VP University Marketing & Communications
734.487.2483
tcoutili@emich.edu

John Rice

Videographer
734.487.1240
john.rice@emich.edu

Meghan Taraszkiewicz

Marketing Assistant
734.487.1411

Media Relations

Phone: 734.487.4400

Geoff Larcom

Executive Director Media Relations
734.487.4400
glarcom@emich.edu

WEMU

Phone: 734.487.2229

Website: wemu.org

Jorge Avellan

News Reporter
jallevan@emich.edu

Lisa Barry

All Things Consider Host
lbarryma@emich.edu

Patrick Campion

Program Director
pcampion@emich.edu

Ray Cryderman

Chief Broadcast Engineer
rcryderma@emich.edu

David Fair

Morning Edition Host/News Director
dfair@emich.edu

Marilyn Gouin

Development Coordinator
mgouin1@emich.edu

Patrik Holubik

New Media Coordinator
pholubik@emich.edu

Michael Jewett

Music Announcer/Operations Manager
mjewett1@emich.edu

Amanda LeClaire

News Anchor/Reporter
aleclaire@emich.edu

Molly Motherwell

General Manager
mmotherwe@emich.edu

Rebecca Grambeau Scott

Corporate Support Manager
rscott24@emich.edu

Linda Yohn

Music Director
lyohn@emich.edu

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU