direct edit

Faculty

Name Title Program/Concentration
Pamela Becker Professor Technology Management
Kevin Ball Professor Co-Director and Program Coordinator for Paralegal Studies
Alphonso Bellamy Professor Technology Studies
Ayana Barnes Senior Secretary
Jerry Delaney Lecturer Program Coordinator for Aviation Management and Aviation Flight Technology
Guy Downs Assistant Professor Technology Management
Susan Gregory Interim School Director and Professor Technology & Professional Services Management
Giri Jogaratnam Professor Hotel and Restaurant Management
Sema Kalaian Professor Statistics and Data Analytics
Konnie Kustron Professor Program Coordinator for Business, Management, Marketing, & Technology and Co-coordinator for Paralegal Studies
Dorothy K. McAllen Assistant Professor Program Coordinator for Technology Management and Program Coordinator for College of Technology Ph.D. Program
Tierney Orfgen McCleary Associate Professor Program Coordinator for Hotel and Restaurant Management
Tom Mitchell Lecturer Information Assurance and Technology Management
Denise Pilato Professor Program Coordinator for Masters of Science in Technology Studies
Christopher Sorenson Lecturer Aviation Management and Aviation Flight Technology
Darcelle White Professor Paralegal Studies

Emeritus

Name Email
Anthony Adamski anthony.adamski@emich.edu
Dr. Morell D. Boone mboone@emich.edu
Dr. Pauline W. Buchanan pbuchanan@emich.edu
Dr. John Dugger III jdugger@emich.edu
Dr. Carol Haddad chaddad@emich.edu
Dr. David Leapard david.leapard@emich.edu