direct edit

Faculty

Name Title Program/Concentration
Mary Brake Interim School Director  
Rhonda Napier Senior Secretary  
Pamela Becker Professor Technology Management
Alphonso Bellamy Professor Technology Studies
Jerry Delaney Lecturer Program Coordinator of Aviation Management
Guy Downs Assistant Professor Technology Management
Susan Gregory Professor Hotel and Restaurant Management
Giri Jogaratnam Professor Hotel and Restaurant Management
Sema Kalaian Professor Statistics and Data Analytics
Konnie Kustron Professor Paralegal Studies
Dorothy K. McAllen Assistant Professor Technology Management
David Leapard Professor Business Management and Marketing Technology
Tom Mitchell Lecturer Information Assurance
Tierney Orfgen McCleary Assistant Professor Hotel and Restaurant Management
Denise Pilato Professor MS Program and Ph.D.
Christina Wall Assistant Professor Aviation Management
Darcelle White Professor Paralegal Studies

Emeritus

Name Email
Anthony Adamski anthony.adamski@emich.edu
Dr. Carol Haddad chaddad@emich.edu
John E. Boyless john.boyless@emich.edu
Dr. John Dugger III jdugger@emich.edu
Dr. Morell D. Boone mboone@emich.edu
Dr. Pauline W. Buchanan pbuchanan@emich.edu
Dr. David Leapard david.leapard@emich.edu