Executive Board

The Emeritus Faculty and Staff Association constitution requires an Executive Board consisting of 9 members, who are elected for three-year, staggered terms so that three members are elected each year. The Executive Board selects officers from its membership.

Currently, your Executive Board consists of the following people:

Sally McCracken


[email protected]


Glenna Frank Miller


[email protected]

Alida Westman


[email protected]

Greg Peoples

[email protected]


Jean Bush-Bacelis

Vice President

[email protected]

Gerald "Skip" Lawver

[email protected]

Barbara Sheffer

 [email protected]


The Executive Board meets regularly on the second Wednesday of January, April, May, June, September, October, November and December.

Minutes of Recent Executive Board Meetings

Skip Section Navigation