Front image
direct edit

Equality Research

Advisory Board

Terry W. Bonnette, Partner, Nemeth Law, P.C. Attorneys and Counselors

Timothy J. Dyer, Ph.D., Founder and Representative of the John and Genevieve Dyer Educational Foundation

Benjamin Elmgren, Consultant

Thomas Fahlstrom, Lecturer, Communication, Media, and Theatre Arts, Eastern Michigan University

Susan Horowitz, Publisher, Between the Lines

Mary Larkin, Coordinator, LGBT Resource Center, Eastern Michigan University

Suzie Staley, Senior Program Associate, The Weikart Center

Michael Tew, Ph.D., Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Programming & Services, Eastern Michigan University

Greg Tryzbinski, Co-Proprietor, Dunes Investment Corporation



The Equality Research Center Board maintains a Programming Committee and a Community Outreach Committee


If you are interested in a board position please contact Nicole Richards ( for more information.