direct edit

Emeriti Faculty

  • Dr. Kathleen Chamberlain
  • Dr. Daryl M. Hafter
    734.995.4918
    dhafter@emich.edu
    Interests and Expertise: History of Women, French 18 c., History of Technology
    Publications: Women at Work in Preindustrial France (University Park: Penn State Press, 2007)
  • Dr. James P. Holoka
    734.487.2283
    jholoka@emich.edu
    http://people.emich.edu/jholoka/jph.htm
    Interests and Expertise: Ancient Greek and Roman History
  • Dr. Michael W. Homel
    734.369.2499
    mhomel@emich.edu
    Interests and Expertise: Twentieth-Century US History, US Urban History
  • Dr. Walter Moss
    734.482.1810
    wmoss@emich.edu or waltmoss@gmail.com
    Website
  • Dr. Janice Terry
    Janice.Terry@emich.edu
  • Dr. Jiu-Hwa Upshur
    jupshur@emich.edu