Eastern Michigan University

Steering Committee


The Steering Committee ensures that I.T. initiatives and proposed projects help achieve the University's strategic goals and objectives.


  • I.T. Management: Ron Woody (chair)
  • Faculty Senate representative: Paul Majeske
  • Faculty I.T. expert: Zenia Bahorski
  • Academic Dean: Michael Tidwell
  • Academic & Student Affairs representatives: James Carroll, Kevin Kucera, and Calvin Phillips
  • Business & Finance representative: Todd Ohmer
  • Human Resource representative: Stephanie Robinson
  • Physical Plant representative: Mike Di Iacovo
  • Student Government representative: Steven Cole


Steering Committee Charter