Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Wednesday April 16, 2014

Library Hours: 1:00am to 1:00am

Departments and Staff

Departments and Services





Main phone number: 734.487.0020
Department, Unit or Service Department duties and Staff members (Alphabetical)

Administration
Room: 200 Phone: 734.487.2633 Fax: 734.484.1151

    Room Reservations
    Room: 200 Phone: 734.487.2703

University Archives
Room: 310 Phone: 734.487.2673

Instructional Equipment Support
Room: G17 Phone: 734.487.2046

Collection Development
Phone: 734.487.2504

Information Services
Room: 100 Phone: 734.487.2404

Information / Reference Desk
Room: Lobby Phone: 734.487.2445

Interlibrary Loan
Room: G20 Phone: 734.487.2596 Fax: 734.487.5399

Library Systems
Room: G01R Phone: 734.487.1773

Map Library
Room: 114 Phone: 734.487.2855

Materials Access
Room: 120 Phone: 734.487.2562

    Circulation
    Room: 120 Phone: 734.487.2562
    Reserves
    Room: 120 Phone: 734.487.2556
    Fines
    Room: 120 Phone: 734.487.2562

Technical Services
Room: G02/G20 Phone: 734.487.2596 Fax: 734.487.5399

Acquisitions
Room: G20 Phone: 734.487.2596 Fax: 734.487.5399

Cataloging
Room: G02 Phone: 734.487.2595 Fax: 734.487.5399

Video Studio
Room: G19 Phone: 734.487.2091


Information Services


Room: 100
Phone: 734.487.2404


Information Services provides reference services at various locations in the library and online. Two coordinators oversee the day-to-day operations, provide training and help maintain a high standard of customer service.



Baier, Randal
Title : Multimedia, Fine & Performing Arts Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2520
Office : 103E - Halle Library
Email : rbaier@emich.edu


Bucciarelli, Elizabeth
Title : Health Sciences Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2506
Office : 100D - Halle Library
Email : ebucciare@emich.edu


Butkovich, Mary Ann
Title : Library Associate
Phone : 734.487.2404
Office : 100 - Halle Library
Email : mary.butkovich@emich.edu


Fabian, Sarah
Title : First Year Experience Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2631
Office : 121A - Halle Library
Email : sfabian@emich.edu


Fowler, Rhonda
Title : Information Services/Government Documents Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2587
Office : 209B - Halle Library
Email : rhonda.fowler@emich.edu


Gray, Suzanne
Title : Women's & Gender Studies - Writing Across the Curriculum
Phone : 734.487.2517
Office : 103D - Halle Library
Email : suzanne.gray@emich.edu


Hansen, Joanne
Title : Maps Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2541
Office : 114C - Halle Library
Email : joanne.hansen@emich.edu


Klopfer, Lisa
Title : Information Services Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2521
Office : 103F - Halle Library
Email : lklopfer@emich.edu


Marino, William
Title : Online Learning Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2514
Office : 103B - Halle Library
Email : wmarino1@emich.edu


Nims, Julia
Title : Scholarly Communications Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2507
Office : 100E - Halle Library
Email : julia.nims@emich.edu


Pittsley, Kate
Title : Business Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2508
Office : 100F - Halle Library
Email : kate.pittsley@emich.edu


Stanger, Keith
Title : Information Services Librarian
Phone : 734,487.2509
Office : 100G - Halle Library
Email : keith@stanger.com


Stevens, Robert
Title : Humanities Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2513
Office : 103A - Halle Library
Email : rsteven5@emich.edu


Storm, Paula
Title : Science Librarian
Phone : 734.487.2505
Office : 100C - Halle Library
Email : pstorm@emich.edu