Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Eastern Michigan University
Thursday April 24, 2014

Library Hours: 1:00am to 1:00am

Department and Staff

Other Faculty Members





The main phone number in the Bruce T. Halle Library building is (734) 487-0020.


Staff name & Email Title/functional area Phone Office
Blakeslee, Ann
Email : ablakesle@emich.edu
Professor487-6813115b
Figurski, Thomas
Email : tfigurski@emich.edu
Professor487-1155214c
Fish, Barry
Email : barry.fish@emich.edu
Professor487-0114203
Freedman, Carol Doan
Email : cfreedman@emich.edu
Professor487-1155312e
Jones, Joan
Email : joan.jones@emich.edu
Professor487-1444205m
Loppnow, Donald
Email : dloppnow@emich.edu
Professor487-0413312h
Pavlock, Kimberly
Email : kpavlock@emich.edu
Professor487-1155115b
Todd, James
Email : james.todd@emich.edu
Professor487-1155214d
Vonkluge, Sylvia
Email : svonkluge@emich.edu
Professor487-1155307f
Woods, Ronald
Email : ronald.woods@emich.edu
Professor487-8737216