Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Outreach

If you would like the EMU Chamber Choir to perform at your next artist series or school event please contact Brandon Johnson.

Chamber Choir Performances 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Cathedral Classics Concert

Pease Auditorium

February 13-14, 2015

Mini-Tour Concerts

Locations TBA

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Music Now Concert

Pease Auditorium

Ypsilanti, MI

Monday, February 23, 2015me

Western New York Choral Festival

Ovid, NY

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Choral Festival

Philadelphia, PA

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Community Choir Festival

Baltimore, MD

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Tour Concert

Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, February 28, 2015

Tour Concert

Syracuse, NY

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Tour Concert

Westminster Presbyterian Church

Buffalo, NY

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Home Tour Concert

Pease Auditorium

Ypsilanti, MI

Friday, April 17, 2015

Durufle Requiem

Pease Auditorium

Ypsilanti, MI

The School of Music & Dance is part of the College of Arts & Sciences, 214 Pray-Harrold • Faculty Resources