Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Advising

International Affairs Majors & Minors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-B  refer to available INTA faculty 602J vkrause@emich.edu 487-0061
C-J, Kullberg TR 2:30-4, & by appt. 601J jkullber@emich.edu 487-1405
K-M, Singh MW 12:30-3, or by appt.  601F  nsingh6@emich.edu 487-1508
N-R, Soltani TR 12:30-2, & by appt. 602E  ekhalife@emih.edu 487-6971
S-Z, Stahler-Sholk TR 8-10:30, or by appt.  602H  rstahler@emich.edu  487-0057

Public & Nonprofit Administration Majors & Public Administration Minors

 Patrick

T 1-4, or by appt.

601K bpatric1@emich.edu 487-1453

Nonprofit Administration minors

 Stayley  TW 4:30-5:45 601P tstaley2@emich.edu 487-1460

Pre Law and Public Law and Government Minors

Pyle  MTWR 8:30-9:30, 11-12:30, & by appt. 601D bpyle@emich.edu 487-1397

Political Science Majors & Minors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-B, Sidlow MW 9:30-10:50, & by appt. 601C esidlow@emich.edu 487-1394
C-D, Lottie  MW 8:30-9:30, 12:45-2, & 3:15-3:30,  & by appt. 601R alottie@emich.edu 487-1402
E-G, Patrick  T 1-4, or by appt. 601K bpatric1@emich.edu 487-1453
H-J, Fleischmann

TR 10:30-12, R 4:45-5:30,

& by appt.

601M afleisch@emich.edu 487-8388
K-L, Bernstein M 3-5, T 2-3, R 11-12 & 2-3,& by appt. 601E jbernstei@emich.edu 487-6970
M, Klein M 2-3, R 11-12, & by appt. 602J vkrause@emich.edu 487-0061
N-P, Kullberg TR 2:30-4, & by appt. 601J jkullberg@emich.edu 487-1405
Q-R, Singh MW 12:30-3, or by appt. 601F nsingh6@emich.edu 487-1508
S, Soltani TR 12:30-2, & by appt. 602E ekhalife@emich.edu 487-6971
T-Z, Stahler-Sholk TR 8-10:30, or by appt. 602H rstahler@emich.edu 487-0057

Public Safety Administration Majors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-J, Henschen  by appt. 601Q bhenschen@emich.edu 487-1398
K-Z, Fleischmann

TR 10:30-12, R 4:45-5:30,

& by appt.

601M afleisch@emich.edu 487-8388

Master of Public Administration

Jindal by appointment 601T rsoliven@emich.edu 487-3113

Prospective Interns

Staley TW 4:30-5:45 601P tstaley2@emich.edu 487-1460