Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Advising

International Affairs Majors & Minors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-B, Krause MW 12:30-2,3:30-4:30, or by appt. 602J vkrause@emich.edu 487-0061
C-J, Kullberg TR 2-4 601J jkullber@emich.edu 487-1405
K-M, Singh MW 9:30-12:30  601F  nsingh6@emich.edu 487-1508
N-R, Soltani  TR 8:30-10, & by appt. 602E  ekhalife@emih.edu 487-6971
S-Z, Stahler-Sholk  TR 8-10:30  602H  rstahler@emich.edu  487-0057

Public and Nonprofit Administration Majors & Nonprofit Minors

 Plagens MW 9:30-12, & by appt. 601H gplagen1@emich.edu 487-2239

Pre Law and Public Law and Government Minors

Pyle TR 9-12:15, 2-3:15, & by appt. 601D bpyle@emich.edu 487-1397

Political Science Majors & Minors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-B, Sidlow MW 2-3:15, & by appt 601C esidlow@emich.edu 487-1394
C-D, Lottie TR 8:30-9:30, 12:15-2, & by appt. 601R alottie@emich.edu 487-1402
E-G, Patrick W 1-4, TR 2-3:30, or by appt. 601K bpatric1@emich.edu 487-1453
H-J, Fleischmann TR, 12:30-1:30, T 4:45-5:30, & by appt.(Wed. preferred) 601M afleisch@emich.edu 487-8388
K-L, Bernstein M 2-4, T 1-3, W 11-12:30, & by appt. 601E jbernstei@emich.edu 487-6970
M, Krause MW 12:30,2, 3:30-4:30, or by appt. 602J vkrause@emich.edu 487-0061
N-P, Kullberg TR 2-4 601J jkullberg@emich.edu 487-1405
Q-R, Singh MW 9:30-12:30 601F nsingh6@emich.edu 487-1508
S, Soltani TR 8:30-10, & by appt. 602E ekhalife@emich.edu 487-6971
T-Z, Stahler-Sholk TR 8-10:30 602H rstahler@emich.edu 487-0057

Public Safety Administration Majors

by student last name office hours office location email phone
A-J, Henschen MW 12:30-1:30, & by appt. 601Q bhenschen@emich.edu 487-1398
K-Z, Fleischmann TR 12:30-1:30, T 4:45-5:30, & by appt. (Wed. preferred0 601M afleisch@emich.edu 487-8388

Master of Public Administration

All, Soliven by appointment 601T rsoliven@emich.edu 487-1461

Prospective Interns

All, Rosenfeld TR 12-2, 3:15-5, & by appt. 601G rrosenfel@emich.edu 487-0058