Leadership: Executive Council

James M. Smith, Ph.D.

President

James Smith

202 Welch Hall

734.487.2211

president@emich.edu

Rhonda Longworth, Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice President

Rhonda Longworth

106 Welch Hall

734.487.3200

rkinney@emich.edu

Lauren London

Interim General Counsel

Lauren London

11 Welch Hall

734.487.1055

llondon2@emich.edu

Leigh Greden

Chief of Staff

Leigh Greden

202 Welch Hall

734.487.2211

lgreden@emich.edu

Mike Valdes

Chief Financial Officer

Mike Valdes

101 Welch Hall

734.487.2031

mvaldes@emich.edu

Walter Kraft

Vice President, Communications

Walter Kraft

102 Welch Hall

734.487.6895

wkraft@emich.edu

John Donegan

Vice President, Operations and Facilities, Physical Plant

John Donegan

734.487.3591

jdonega1@emich.edu

David Turner

Vice President, Human Resources

David Turner

140 Mckenny Hall

734.487.9733

dturne27@emich.edu

Scott Wetherbee

Vice President and Director Intercollegiate Athletics

Scott Wetherbee

Convocation Center

734.487.1050

scott.wetherbee@emich.edu

James J. Carroll, III, Ph.D.

Associate Provost and Associate Vice President for Administration

James Carroll

106 Welch Hall

734.487.3200

jcarroll@emich.edu

Ron Woody

Chief Information Officer

Ron Woody

106 Halle Library

734.487.2290

rwoody@emich.edu

Kevin Kucera

Vice President, Enrollment Management

Kevin Kucera

102 Boone Hall

734.487.8892

kkucera@emich.edu

Vicki Reaume

Vice President and Secretary, Board Of Regents and Interim Vice President, Government and Community Relations

Vicki Reaume

207 Welch Hall

734.487.2410

vicki.reaume@emich.edu

Calvin Phillips, Ed.D.

Associate Vice President, Student Affairs

Calvin Phillips

370 Student Center

734.487.0035

calvin.phillips@emich.edu

William Shepard

Vice President, Advancement, Executive Director, EMU Foundation

William Shepard

112 Welch Hall

734.487.0296

bill.shepard@emich.edu

Bob Heighes

Executive Director, Public Safety

Bob Heighes

1200 Oakwood

734.487.0892

rheighes@emich.edu