Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Research Lab Information


Behavior Analysis Association of Michigan (BAAM)

341L Science Complex | 734-487-6714 | James Todd, Ph.D. | jtodd@emich.edu

Developmental Brain & Behavior Lab

326 Science Complex | 734-487-2379 | Renee Lajiness-O'Neill, Ph.D. | rlajines@emich.edu

Center for the Advancement of Neurobehavioral Health

(734) 627-7620  Claudia Drossel, Ph.D. |   Alexandros Maragakis, Ph.D.

Eating & Addictive Behaviors Lab

611 W. Cross Street | 734-487-4987 | Karen Saules, Ph.D. | ksaules@emich.edu

Fear Studies Lab

364 Science Complex | 734-487-6715 | Ellen Koch, Ph.D. | ellen.koch@emich.edu

Loverich Lab

360C Science Complex | 734-485-5478 |  Tamara Loverich, Ph.D.  | tpenix@emich.edu

Neuroscience Lab

352C Science Complex | 734-485-5478 | Jin Bo, Ph.D. | jbo@emich.edu

Parenting Project Lab

348 Science Complex | 734-487-2238 | Alissa Huth-Bocks, Ph.D. | ahuthboc@emich.edu

Pediatric Psychology Lab

352E Science Complex | Catherine Peterson, Ph.D. | cpeter39@emich.edu

Sleep and Social Development Lab

 352C Science Complex | Angela Staples, Ph.D.  | astaples@emich.edu

Self-Regulation, Early Experience, and Development (SEED) Lab

348 Science Complex | 734-487-2238  | Jamie Lawler, Ph.D. | jlawler1@emich.edu 

Youth and Adolescent Relationships (YAR) Lab

352F & G Science Complex  | Chong Man Chow, Ph.D. | cchow@emich.edu