Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Hours

Summer A Building Hours (May2nd - June 19th) 

Monday - Friday 
7:00 a.m. - 8:45 p.m. 

Saturday
7:30 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Sunday
11:30 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Phone: 734.487.1338
Fax: 734.484.1150
emu_recim@emich.edu

 

Staff

Lou Gianino
Director
734.487.8047
lgianino@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Office Manager - Department Secretary
734.487.8051
lmayes@emich.edu

Jackie Ray Moffett
Assistant Director - Facility Rentals, Summer Fun Camp, Warner Locker Room Rentals, Outdoor Field Rentals
734.487.3433
jmoffet1@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053
mowens@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator
Rec/IM & Competitive Edge Pro Shop
734.487.8046
dschubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Assistant Director - Fitness, Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045
kteasdale@emich.edu

Kyle McAlear
Assistant Director - Facility Operations, Student Supervisors, Aquatics, Club Sports
734.487.8050
kmcalear@emich.edu

Tim White
Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Rosie Lowery
Wellness Promotion Specialist
734.487.1319
rbak@emich.edu

Jade Paron
Graduate Assistant – Fitness Programs
734.487.7857
jparon@emich.edu

Rahul Rajan
Facilities, Marketing, Special Events
734.487.1318
rrajan@emich.edu

Bailey Streib
Graduate Assistant – Marketing, Special Events
734.487.3754
bstreib@emich.edu  

Joyce Peoples
Pro Shop/Courtside
734.487.8052
jpeople4@emich.edu

Chelsea VanAssche
Graduate Assistant – Intramurals, University Park
734.487.3433
cvanassc@emich.edu 

 

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.