Front image
direct edit


EMU Research

Center Stage, January 20, 2016

The Office of Research Development and Administration (ORDA) congratulates the 2016 Culture of Research Excellence Faculty Fellows:

  • Zenia Bahorski, College of Arts and Sciences, Computer Science
  • Robert Carpenter, College of Education, Teacher Education 
  • Xiangdong (sean) Che, College of Technology, Information Security and Applied Computing
  • Xianghong Feng, College of Arts and Sciences; Sociology, Anthropology and Criminology 
  • Heather Hutchins-Wiese, College of Health and Human Services, Health Sciences 
  • David Kass, College of Arts and Sciences, Biology
  • Myung-Sook Koh, College of Education, Special Education
  • Ethan Lowenstein, College of Education, Teacher Education
  • Ana Monteiro-Ferreira, College of Arts and Sciences, Africology and African American Studies
  • Sarah Walsh, College of Health and Human Services, Health Science

Elevating Communities, Inspiring Generations

EMU Research, 200 Boone Phone: 734.487.3090 mail [email protected]