direct edit

Sponsor Recognition

Symposium Champions

  • William Fennel

    Michael Morris

    Retirement Income Solutions

    Mark Sadzikowski

    Richard and Norma Sarns

Research Champions

  • George Cogar

    Delta Dental of Michigan


    Dale and Gloria Heydlauff, and American Electric Power

    Diane Jacobs and the Family of John A. Hanawait

    Tom and Mary Layher

    Molly Luempert-Coy, and DTE Energy Foundation

    Diane Rockall

    Tom Sidlik

    Evelyn Tucker

    Mary Ann and Dennis Watson

Event Champions

  • Bank of Ann Arbor

    Dennis and Char Beagen


    JPMorgan Chase

    Jakeway, Jakeway, Jakeway

    Don and Nancie Loppnow

    Sally McCracken

    Kathleen Stacey

    Tom and Anne Venner

    Bette Warren

Academic Advocates

  • Howard and Carole Holmes, Chelsea Milling Company

    Abe and Elaine Karam

    Wendy and Dave Kivi

    Ingrid Sheldon

Student Advocates

  • Sharon and Eric Apollo

    Stuart Baggaley

    Patrick and Cheryl Barry

    Nina and George Contis

    Christopher Gellasch

    Jeanette Haasan and Don Pearson

    Christopher Herman

    Jill Hunsberger

    Walter Kraft

    Doreen Lawton

    Nancy Mida



  • John and Mary Pappas

    Wade and Carol Peacock

    Linda Pritchard

    Vicki Reaume

    Amy Seetoo

    Lynne Shetron

    William and Andrea Stickney

    United Way of Washtenaw County

    Alida Westman