direct edit

Sponsor Recognition

Symposium Champions

  • DTE Energy Foundation


    William Fennel

    Dale and Gloria Heydlauff

    JPMorgan Chase

    Michael Morris

    Retirement Income Solutions

    Mark Sadzikowski

Research Champions

  • George Cogar

  • Delta Dental Plan of Michigan     

  • Diane and Charles Jacobs and the Family of John A. Hanawait

  • Tom and Mary Layher  

  • Molly Luempert-Coy

  • Richard and Norma Sarns

  • Mary Ann and Dennis Watson

Event Champions

  • Dennis and Char Beagen

    Patricia and Joseph Butcko


    Ed and Suzanne Jakeway

    Emery G. Lee

    Don and Nancie Loppnow  

    Sally McCracken and Bette Warren

    Diane Rockall

    Tom Sidlik

    Ed Sidlow and Beth Henschen

    Kathleen Stacey and Robert Sneddon

    Maureen Thomas

    Evelyn Tucker

    Thomas and Anne Venner



  • Academic Advocates

    Stuart Baggaley and Amy Seetoo

    Bank of Ann Arbor

    Nina and George Contis

    Chelsea Milling

    Carolyn Embree

    Jeanette Hassan and Don Pearson

    Abe and Elaine Karam

    Wendy and Dave Kivi

    Walter Kraft

    Wade Peacock

    Ingrid and Clifford Sheldon

  • Student Advocates

    • Rosalyn Barclay

      Patrick and Cheryl Barry

      Stephen Brewer and Ruby Meis

      Raymond Carr

      Mary Cronin

      Brian Fitzgerald

      Carol Freedman-Doan

      Chris Gellasch

      Robert Grady II

      Christopher Herman

      Samuel Hirsch and Martha Walsh

      Jill Hunsberger

      Doreen Lawton

      Judy and Ken Massingill 

      Nancy Mida

      John and Nancy Pappas

      Linda Pritchard

      Vicki Reaume

      Lynne Shetron-Rama

      William and Andrea Stickney

      James Vandenbosch

      Glenn Walker and Yurand Ye

      Alida Westman

      Diane Winder