EMU Today

Athletics

| Wednesday, November 27, 2013

SPECIAL NOTICES:

GO EMU EAGLES: The 2013 Fall athletic schedule of events is available for Men's Basketball, Women's Basketball, Women's Soccer, Women's Volleyball, Men's Swim & Dive, Women's Swim and Dive, Wrestling, Women's Gymnastics.

Please visit the EMU Athletics homepage for more information about all Eagles athletic games, schedules, rosters and much more. For ticket information, go to EMU Tickets or call the ticket office at 487-2282. All football games will be broadcasted live on WEMU 89.1.

WOMEN'S GYMNASTICS

  • EMU vs. Central Michigan University, Friday, Feb. 7, Bowen Field House
  • EMU vs. Western Michigan University, Saturday, Feb. 15, Bowen Field House
  • Eagle Invitation, Saturday, March 8, Bowen Field House
  • MAC Championships, Saturday, March 22, Convocation Center

MEN'S SWIM & DIVE

  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Friday, Dec. 6, 3:30 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, Dec. 7, 6 p.m., Jones Pool

 

WOMEN'S SWIM & DIVE

  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Friday, Dec. 6, 3:30 p.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 a.m., Jones Pool
  • EMU vs. EMU Invitational, Saturday, Dec. 7, 6 p.m., Jones Pool

 

WRESTLING

  • EMU vs. Olivet College, Tuesday, Dec. 17, 7 p.m., Bowen Field House
  • EMU vs. Northern Iowa, Sunday, Jan. 5, 1 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Northern Illinois, Friday, Jan. 17, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Kent State, Friday, Jan. 31, 7 p.m., Bowen Field House
  • EMU vs. Buffalo, Sunday, Feb. 16, 1 p.m., Convocation Center

 

MEN'S BASKETBALL

  • EMU vs. Massachusetts, Tuesday, Dec. 3, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Green Bay, Tuesday, Dec. 10, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Rochester, Saturday, Jan. 4, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Western Michigan, Tuesday, Jan. 14, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Akron, Wednesday, Jan. 22, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Ohio, Saturday, Jan. 25, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Bowling Green, Wednesday, Jan. 29, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Kent State, Saturday, Feb. 8, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Toledo, Saturday, Feb. 15, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Central Michigan, Wednesday, Feb. 26, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Northern Illinois, Saturday, March 1, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Ball State, Tuesday, March 4, 7 p.m., Convocation Center

 

WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

  • EMU vs. Marygrove, Saturday, Nov. 30, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Lawrence Tech, Tuesday, Dec. 31, 1 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Ball State, Thursday, Jan. 9, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Western Michigan, Wednesday, Jan. 15, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Akron, Sunday, Jan. 26, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Miami, Sunday, Feb. 2, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Kent State, Thursday, Feb. 6, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Bowling Green, Saturday, Feb. 15, 4:30 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Toledo, Wednesday, Feb. 19, 7 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Northern Illinois, Sunday, March 2, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • EMU vs. Central Michigan, Saturday, March 8, 2 p.m., Convocation Center
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU
  • EMU app