Assessment Committee

Committee Co-Chairs

W. Douglas Baker, Assistant VP Programming and Initiatives (I), 

[email protected]

W. John Koolage, Professor of Philosophy & Director of General Education Program,

[email protected]


Committee Members

Yukari Amos, Associate Dean, College of Education

Jeff Bernstein, Director of Faculty Development Center

Ann Blakeslee, Director of Writing Across the Curriculum and the University Writing Center

James Egge, Associate Dean of Programs (I), College of Arts and Sciences

Evan Finley, Director of Program Administration and Assurance

Rhonda Fowler, University Librarian

Kasim Korkmaz, Associate Dean (I), GameAbove College of Engineering & Technology

Christin Learman, Data Analyst for Accreditation and Assessment, College of Business

Stephanie Newell, Associate Dean (I), College of Business

Steve Pernecky, Associate Provost & VP of Graduate Studies and Research (I)

Andrea Zakrajsek, Associate Dean (I), College of Health & Human Services

Jeanette Zalba, Director of Housing and Residence Life

Skip Section Navigation