Dean's Advisory Board

Hadi Akeel

Vice Chairman, Fanuc (Retired)


David Behen

Chief Client Success Officer and Co-Founder, SenCy


Hussein Berry

Vice President, Airport Operations, Delta AIrlines


John Bodary

President, Woods Construction & Interiors


Dwight Carlson

Founder, Chairman & CEO, Coherix

Rod Hadi

Vice President of Engineering and Managing Director, Tenneco

Betsy Hobbs-Wagner

President, Hobbs + Black Architects

Louise Jones

Professor Emeritus, Eastern Michigan University (Retired)


Robert Magee

Executive Director, The Engineering Society of Detroit


Ted Mickevicius

Government Relations, Airbus (Retired)


Robert Mull

Executive Director, Ford Motor Company (Retired)


Russ Schinzing

Vice President, Electronics, BBB Industries

Elias Shakour

Head of Business Development and eMobility, BASF


Frank Sicklesmith

Chief Operating Officer, International at Inspire Brands

Mark Smith

President, MI-HQ

Michael Bailey Smith

Vice President, Global Sales at Lexi





Skip Section Navigation