direct edit

Symposium Planning Committee Contacts

College of Arts and Sciences

Africology and African American Studies
Victor Okafor

Art & Design
Leslie Atzmon

Art & Design (SAG)
Ryan English 

Aaron Liepman

Brittany Albaugh

Communication Media & Theatre Arts
Uttara Manohar

Computer Science
Suchindran Maniccam

Jenni Putz

English Language and Literature
Annette Wannamaker

Geography and Geology
Eric Portenga

History and Philosophy
Mary-Elizabeth Murphy

Interdisciplinary Environmental Science and Society
Katy Greenwald


Jewish Studies
Bob Erlewine

Mathematics & Statistics
Khairul Islam

Music and Dance
John Dorsey

Physics and Astronomy
Eric Paradis

Political Science
David Klien

Claudia Drossel

College of Education

GameAbove College of Engineering & Technology