Contact Us

Vice President's Office

734.487.6895

Walter Kraft
Vice President, Communications
734.487.6895
wkraft@emich.edu

Debra Burke
Executive Assistant
734.487.6895
dburke15@emich.edu

Integrated Content

Web Questions: 734.487.5375

Darcy Gifford
Executive Director
734.487.5375
dgiffor2@emich.edu

Paul Vuocolo
Assistant Director
Web Services and Digital Strategy
734.487.1777
pvuocolo@emich.edu

Jennifer Boudrie
Marketing Specialist
734.487.2484
jboudri1@emich.edu

Brian Koscielniak
Web Developer
734.487.9681
bkosciel@emich.edu

Sherry Owens
Web Content Specialist
734.487.5009
sowens7@emich.edu

Sue Shine
Senior Multimedia Designer
734.487.8006
sshine@emich.edu

Suzanne Szopo
Creative Services Manager
734.487.3122
bszopo@emich.edu

Media Relations

734.487.4400

Geoff Larcom
Executive Director
734.487.4400
glarcom@emich.edu

TaQuinda Johnson
Social Media Strategist
734.487.0389
tjohnson9@emich.edu

Morgan Mark
Media Relations Specialist
734.487.4402
mmark@emich.edu

Jorge Avellan
News Reporter
jallevan@emich.edu

Lisa Barry
All Things Considered Host
lbarryma@emich.edu

Patrick Campion
Program Director
pcampion@emich.edu

David Fair
Morning Edition Host/News Director
dfair@emich.edu

Marilyn Gouin
Development Coordinator
mgouin1@emich.edu

Patrik Holubik
New Media Coordinator
pholubik@emich.edu

Michael Jewett
Music Announcer/Operations Manager
mjewett1@emich.edu

Molly Motherwell
General Manager
mmotherwe@emich.edu

Rebecca Grambeau Scott
Corporate Support Manager
rscott24@emich.edu