direct edit

Faculty

Name Title Program/Concentration
Susan Gregory Interim School Director and Professor Technology & Professional Services Management
Ayana Barnes Senior Secretary  
Pamela Becker Professor Technology Management
Kevin Ball Lecturer Program Coordinator for Paralegal Studies
Alphonso Bellamy Faculty Emeritus Technology Studies
Jerry Delaney Lecturer Program Coordinator for Aviation Management and Aviation Flight Technology
Guy Downs Assistant Professor Technology Management
Giri Jogaratnam Professor Hotel and Restaurant Management
Konnie Kustron Professor Program Coordinator for Business, Management, Marketing, & Technology
Dorothy K. McAllen Assistant Professor Program Coordinator for Technology Management and Program Coordinator for College of Engineering & Technology Ph.D. Program
Tierney Orfgen McCleary Associate Professor Program Coordinator for Hotel and Restaurant Management
Tom Mitchell Lecturer Information Assurance and Technology Management
Denise Pilato Professor Program Coordinator for Masters of Science in Technology Studies
Christopher Sorenson Lecturer Aviation Flight Technology
Kenneth Szymanski Lecturer Aviation Management
Darcelle White Professor  

Emeritus

Name Email
Anthony Adamski anthony.adamski@emich.edu
Dr. Morell D. Boone mboone@emich.edu
Dr. Pauline W. Buchanan pbuchanan@emich.edu
Dr. John Dugger III jdugger@emich.edu
Dr. Carol Haddad chaddad@emich.edu
Dr. Ronald Fulkert (deceased)  
Dr. David Leapard david.leapard@emich.edu