direct edit


All classes will be canceled and all non-essential offices/services will be closed at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, Dec. 13, due to the severe weather. Full details.  

2017 Scholarship Recipients

Undergraduate Scholarships         

  • Lauren Williams - George Rhodes Endowed Scholarship
  • Deborah Hansen - Friends of History and Philosophy Endowed Scholarship
  • Michaela (Mishka) Repaska - Esther Walker Barnard Endowed Scholarship in Philosophy
  • Maliq Murraine - Sophia Philosophy Endowed Scholarship

Graduate Scholarships 

  • Danielle Clevenger - Stephen G. Cassar Memorial Endowed Scholarship in Philosophy

Philosophy Prize

  • Aine Keefer
  • Sarah Bruckler