Find an Advisor

Communication

Dennis O'Grady, professor
129A Quirk | 734.487.6956 | dogrady@emich.edu

Digital Media  

Keith Damron, professor
129B Quirk | 734.487.6980 | kdamron@emich.edu

John Cooper, professor, EMFS
129B Quirk | 734.487.0064 | jcooper@emich.edu

Cinema Studies

Brooke Dagnan, associate professor
714F Pray-Harrold | 734.487.7865 | hdagnan@emich.edu

Journalism

You Li, assistant professor
603M Pray-Harrold | 734.487.0956 | yli23@emich.edu

Carol Schlagheck, professor
603C Pray-Harrold | cschlaghe@emich.edu

Theatre Arts

Lee Stille, professor
103D Quirk | 734.487.3131 | lstille@emich.edu

Arts and Entertainment Management

Susan Badger Booth, professor and program director
306 King Hall | 734.487.1883 | sbooth1@emich.edu

Elena SV Flys, assistant professor
307 King | 734.487.1884 | elena.sv.flys@emich.edu

Entertainment Design and Technology

Jeromy Hopgood, associate professor
123 Quirk | 734.487.3131 | jhopgood@emich.edu

Melanie Schuessler Bond, professor
102 Quirk | 734.487.3131 | mbond5@emich.edu

Brian Scruggs, assistant professor
123 Quirk | 734.487.0410 | bscruggs@emich.edu

Applied Drama and Theatre for the Young

Christine Tanner, professor
713N Pray-Harrold | 734.487.6759 | christine.tanner@emich.edu

Patricia Zimmer, professor
124 Quirk | 734.487.3131 | patricia.zimmer@emich.edu

Interpretation/Performance Studies

Anita Rich, professor
124 Quirk | 734.487.3131 | anita.rich@emich.edu

Musical Theatre

Phil Simmons, professor
124 Quirk | 734.487.3131 | psimmon2@emich.edu

Public Relations

Jamie Ward, assistant professor
134 Quirk | 734.487.0970 | jward29@emich.edu

Skip Section Navigation