Contact Us

Main Office

Jennifer Kellman Fritz

Director, Ph.D., MSW

Jennifer Kellman Fritz

323 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.1418

jkellman@emich.edu

Angela Palek

Administrative Associate II

Person Name

319 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0367

apalek@emich.edu

 
 

BSW Program

Janet Okagbue-Reaves

Ph.D., BSW Director

Person Name

329 Marshall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.2321

jthoma25@emich.edu

Dave Evoy

MSW, Student Services Coordinator

Person Name

315 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.6807

devoy@emich.edu

David Manville

MSW, Pre-BSW Advising

Person Name

317 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.6634

dmanvil1@emich.edu

 

MSW Program 

Deborah Willis

Ph.D., MSW, MSW Director

Person Name

206 F Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.9480

dwillis@emich.edu

Dave Evoy

MSW, Student Services Coordinator

Person Name

315 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.6807

devoy@emich.edu

MSW Admissions

General MSW Admissions Questions
734.487.6892 | msw_program@emich.edu

Julie Harkema

MSW, MSW Admissions Coordinator

Person Name

333 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.4206

jharkema@emich.edu

BSW and MSW Field Programs

Admissions

Sarah Shea

Ph.D., LMSW, IMH-E (IV), Field Director

Person Name

 370 Marshall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.4169

sshea1@emich.edu