Contact Us

Main Office

Jennifer Kellman Fritz

Ph.D., MSW, Director

Jennifer Kellman Fritz

323 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.1418

jkellman@emich.edu

Angela Palek

Program Research and Analysis Assistant

Person Name

319 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0367

apalek@emich.edu

 
 

BSW Program

Janet Okagbue-Reaves

Ph.D., BSW Director

Person Name

329 Marshall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.2321

jthoma25@emich.edu

Dave Evoy

MSW, Student Services Coordinator

Person Name

337 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0393

devoy@emich.edu

David Manville

MSW, Pre-BSW Advising

Person Name

317 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0393

dmanvil1@emich.edu

 

MSW Program 

Deborah Willis

Ph.D., MSW, MSW Director

Person Name

317 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0393

dwillis@emich.edu

Dave Evoy

MSW, Student Services Coordinator

Person Name

337 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0393

devoy@emich.edu

MSW Admissions

General MSW Admissions Questions
734.487.6892 | msw_program@emich.edu

Julie Harkema

MSW, MSW Admissions Coordinator

Person Name

317 Marshall Building

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.0393

jharkema@emich.edu

BSW and MSW Field Programs

Sarah Shea

Ph.D., LMSW, IMH-E ® (IV), Field Director

Person Name

 370 Marshall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

 734.487.4169

 sshea1@emich.edu

Claudette Braxton

 MSW, Field Placement Coordinator

Claudette Braxton

 321 Marshall

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

734.487.4484

 cbraxton@emich.edu

 

Continuing Education Events

734.487.0367 | emu_socialworkce@emich.edu

Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions

800.468.6368 | undergraduate.admissions@emich.edu

Transfer Admissions

transfer.admissions@emich.edu

International Admissions

international.admissions@emich.edu

Graduate Admissions

734.487.0042 | graduate_admissions@emich.edu