Eastern Michigan University

Executive Board, 2022-23

Elected Officers

Senate Executive Board Committee Chairs

  • Academic Issues Chair: TBD
  • Graduate Council Chair: TBD
  • Institutional Issues Chair: Daryl Barton, Marketing & Law
  • Intercollegiate Athletics Advisory Committee Chair: Rebecca Spragg, Health Promotion and Human Performance
  • Student Issues Chair: TBD
  • Technology Issues Chair: Matthew Evett, Computer Science 
  • Budget & Resources Chair: Robert Carpenter, Teacher Education 
  • Faculty Issues Chair: Bill Welch, Geography and Geology

Past President:

  • Suzanne Gray, University Library & Women's and Gender Studies
Make a Gift
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • linked in
  • Blog EMU