Environmental Science and Society

ENVI has six concentrations: five Environmental Science concentrations and one Environment and Society concentration. All ENVI students are recommended to first follow the common-core curriculum ensuring preparation for enrollment into the capstone experience.

All concentrations lead to a Bachelor of Science degree.

The concentrations available in the ENVI program

Skip Section Navigation