Staff

Elise Buggs, MBA
Director, Academic Success Partnerships
ebuggs1@emich.edu | 734.487.8041

Samantha Aaron, MA
Project Coordinator, GEAR UP
saaron1@emich.edu | 734.487.4716

E. Abby Davis, MA
Project Coordinator, BrotherHOOD and SisterHOOD Initiative
edavis43@emich.edu | 734.487.3289

Sally Rosales, MA
Project Coordinator, Detroit Promise and Wade McCree
arosales@emich.edu | 734.487.3290

Le'Shay Webb, M.A., LLPC
Independent Living Skills Coordinator, MAGIC
lwebb18@emich.edu | 734.487.3293

Joyce Windsor, B.S.M.E., M.B.A
Senior Secretary
jwindsor@emich.edu | 734.487.3561

 

Skip Section Navigation