rotation

Our Campus Life Staff 


 Activities & Engagement 

Caroline Horste
Coordinator of Activities & Engagement
340Q EMU Student Center
(734) 487-4047
chorste1@emich.edu

Jarrod Stober 
Graduate Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3630
jstober@emich.edu

Brianna Madison
Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3625
bmadiso3@emich.edu

Max Klaw
Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3630
mklaw@emich.edu

Jillian Mohr
Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3625
jmohr4@emich.edu


Greek Life & Leadership Development

Kyle Martin
Coordinator of Greek Life & Leadership
340R EMU Student Center
(734) 487-5669
kmarti25@emich.edu

Michelle Dollyhigh
Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3626
mdollyhi@emich.edu

Kenny Richardson
Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3624
kricha45@emich.edu


Student Organizations & Leadership Development

Contact the Student Orgs team at: student_orgs@emich.edu 

 

Savannah Currier
Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3629
splatuka@emich.edu

Rupa Kottoor
Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3624
rkottoo1@emich.edu


Orientation & Transition Programs

Contact the Orientation team at: orientation@emich.edu

Ally Brown
Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3631
abrow140@emich.edu

Tasha Lonabarger
Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3633
tlonabar@emich.edu

Carlos Campos 
Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3634
ccampos1@emich.edu

JoAnne Beltran
Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
jbeltra2@emich.edu

Hannah Brenneman  
Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-3632
hbrennem@emich.edu

Josh Colina 
Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
(734) 487-9352
jcolina@emich.edu

 


Administration

Lucas Langdon
Director
340D EMU Student Center
(734) 487-2493
llangdon@emich.edu



Campus Life, 345 Student Center, 900 Oakwood Dr., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 734.487.3045 campuslife@emich.edu