rotation

Our Campus Life Staff 


The Activities and Engagement Team

Caroline Horste, Coordinator of Activities and Engagement
340Q EMU Student Center
734.487.4047 | chorste1@emich.edu

Jarrod Stober, Graduate Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3630 | jstober@emich.edu

Brianna Madison, Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3625 | bmadiso3@emich.edu

Jillian Mohr, Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3625 | jmohr4@emich.edu


The Fraternity and Sorority Life Team

Kyle Martin, Coordinator of Fraternity and Sorority Life 
340R EMU Student Center
734.487.5669 | kmarti25@emich.edu

Alyssa Mohr, Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3626 | amohr3@emich.edu 

Kenny Richardson, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3624 | kricha45@emich.edu


The Student Organizations Team

For the quickest response: contact the Student Orgs team at: student_orgs@emich.edu

Savannah Currier, Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3629 | splatuka@emich.edu

Becca Washington, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3624 | rwashi14@emich.edu 

Carter Smeader, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3629 | csmeader@emich.edu 


The Orientation and Transition Programs Team

Contact the Orientation team at: orientation@emich.edu.

Kendal Brown, Coordinator of Orientation and Transition Programs
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.0423 | kbrow180@emich.edu

Hayley Clock, Fast Track Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3631 | hclock@emich.edu 

Tori Mager
First Three Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3633 | tmager1@emich.edu 

Carlos Campos, Fast Track Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3634 | ccampos1@emich.edu

JoAnne Beltran, Fast Track Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
jbeltra2@emich.edu

Hannah Brenneman  
First Three Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3632 | hbrennem@emich.edu

Josh Colina, First Three Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.9352 | jcolina@emich.edu 


The Campus Life/DCI Marketing and Design Team

CaraMia Bertoni, Senior Creative Lead
343 EMU Student Center
cbertoni@emich.edu 

Juan Arrington, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center 
larring4@emich.edu 

Jessica Loomis, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center
jloomis2@emich.edu 

Michael Mady, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center 
mmady@emich.edu 

Sierra Smith, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center
ssmit263@emich.edu 

Heather Moody, Videographer/Photographer
345 EMU Student Center
hmoody2@emich.edu    

Carlos Campos, Marketing Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3634 | ccampos1@emich.edu


Administration

Lucas Langdon, Director
340D EMU Student Center
734.487.2493 | llangdon@emich.edu

Campus Life, 345 Student Center, 900 Oakwood Dr., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 734.487.3045 campuslife@emich.edu