rotation

Our Campus Life Staff 


The Activities and Engagement Team

For the general inquiries: contact campuslife@emich.edu 

Caroline Horste, Coordinator of Activities and Engagement
340Q EMU Student Center
734.487.4047 | chorste1@emich.edu

Jarrod Stober, Graduate Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3630 | jstober@emich.edu

Brianna Madison, Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3625 | bmadiso3@emich.edu

Jillian Mohr, Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3625 | jmohr4@emich.edu

Erasmo Sanchez,  Student Assistant
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3625 | esanche3@emich.edu 


The Fraternity and Sorority Life Team

For the general inquiries: contact greeklife@emich.edu

Amanda Feaganes,  Interim Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life
340R EMU Student Center
734.487.5669 | afeagane@emich.edu

Alyssa Mohr, Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3626 | amohr3@emich.edu 

Nate Holmgren, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3624 | nholmgre@emich.edu


The Student Organizations Team

For the quickest response: contact the Student Orgs team at: student_orgs@emich.edu

Savannah Currier, Graduate Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3629 | splatuka@emich.edu

Becca Washington, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3624 | rwashi14@emich.edu 

Carter Smeader, Student Assistant 
345 EMU Student Center
734.487.3629 | csmeader@emich.edu 


The Orientation and Transition Programs Team

For the general inquiries: contact orientation@emich.edu.

Kendal Brown, Coordinator of Orientation and Transition Programs
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.0423 | kbrow180@emich.edu

Hayley Clock, Fast Track Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3631 | hclock@emich.edu 

Tori Mager, First Three Graduate Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.3633 | tmager1@emich.edu 

Ariana Khan, Fast Track Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487.1208 |  akhan24@emich.edu 

JoAnne Beltran, Fast Track Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487. 1208  | jbeltra2@emich.edu

Elise Tasich, First Three Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487. 1208  | etasich@emich.edu 

Josh Colina, First Three Student Assistant 
343 EMU Student Center
734.487. 1208jcolina@emich.edu 


The Campus Life/DCI Marketing and Design Team

For the general inquiries: contact campuslife@emich.edu 

CaraMia Bertoni, Senior Creative Lead
343 EMU Student Center
cbertoni@emich.edu 

Jessica Loomis, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center
jloomis2@emich.edu 

Juan Arrington, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center 
larring4@emich.edu 

Michael Mady, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center 
mmady@emich.edu 

Sierra Smith, Graphic Designer
345 EMU Student Center
ssmit263@emich.edu 

Austin Book, Videographer/Photographer
340E EMU Student Center
abook@emich.edu 

Heather Moody, Videographer/Photographer
340E EMU Student Center
hmoody2@emich.edu    

Carlos Campos, Marketing Assistant 
340E EMU Student Center
ccampos1@emich.edu

Armando Calvillo,  Marketing Assistant 
340E EMU Student Center
acalvill@emich.edu 


Administration

Lucas Langdon, Director
340D EMU Student Center
734.487.2493 | llangdon@emich.edu

Campus Life, 345 Student Center, 900 Oakwood Dr., Ypsilanti, MI 48197 734.487.3045 campuslife@emich.edu