Resource Board

The College of Arts and Sciences Resource Development Board is a group of alumni and friends who assist the College in developing resources to benefit its students, faculty, departments, schools and programs. The objectives of the board are:

  • to give counsel and assistance to the Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences in developing financial, human and other resources for the College;
  • to encourage greater interaction between the College and its alumni and friends;
  • to increase gifts to the College;
  • to promote the achievements of the College and its faculty and students to the public;
  • to serve as a liaison with the private sector; and
  • to build strong relationships between the College and corporations and foundations.
  • Resource Board Members

    Expand dropdown

    George Contis

    Julie Eadeh

    Carolyn Embree

    Dana Heller, Dean

    Jill Hunsberger, Associate Vice President of Advancement, EMU Foundation

    Tom Layher

    Julaine LeDuc, Director of Development

    Sally McCracken

    Ralph Pasola

    Daniel Raglin, Chair

    Amy Seetoo

    Greg Thom

    Bette Warren

    Dave Whitinger

    Sally Young

Skip Section Navigation