Diversity and Inclusion Committee

The Diversity and Inclusion Committee works to help the College realize its ideals of diversity, equity, and inclusion. 

  • Diversity & Inclusion Committee Members

    Expand dropdown

    Stephen Jefferson, Psychology, Chair
    Sadaf Ali, Communication, Media & Theatre Arts
    Gabriela Dumitrascu, Mathematics & Statistics
    Jim Egge, CAS Dean’s Office
    Joseph Engwenyu, History & Philosophy
    Michael Foster, World Languages
    Maggie Hanes, Biology
    Dyann Logwood, Women’s & Gender Studies
    Maria Milletti, Chemistry
    Eric Portenga, Geography & Geology
    Brian Sellers, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Skip Section Navigation