Faculty Notes

Published May 22, 2013

Rhonda Kraai (assistant professor, special education) and Theresa Saunders (assistant professor, leadership and counseling) were two of 15 recipients of New Faculty Research Awards. Kraai will use her award to research "Access to Communities of Faith for People with Disabilities" and Saunders will be researching "The Cost of Change: SIG Funding in the EAA". New Faculty Research Awards are awarded annually to new faculty to help support research and creative projects.