Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

                             

 

 

 

                           

Summer A Hours

Monday—Friday:  7 a.m.–8:45 p.m.

Saturday: 9 a.m.–4:45 p.m.

Sunday: noon–4:45 p.m.

Memorial Day Hours
(Monday, 5/27)

Monday: Closed

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

734.487.1338 | rec_im@emich.edu

Professional Staff

Wesley Howell, Director of Recreation
734.487.8047 | whowell2@emich.edu

Michelle Owens, Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053 | mowens@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes, Senior Department Secretary
734.487.8051 | lmayes@emich.edu

Donna Schubert, Budget Records Administrator, Rec/IM & Competitive Edge Pro Shop
734.487.8046 | dschubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale, Assistant Director - Fitness, Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045 | kteasdale@emich.edu

Tim White, Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639 | tim.white@emich.edu

Graduate Assistants

Colin Haggerty, Facility Scheduling
734.487.3533 |  chagger3@emich.edu

Pamela Mohar, Marketing and Memberships
734.487.3433 | pmohar@emich.edu

Tony Sofia,Club and Intramural Sports
734.487.3754 |  asofia@emich.edu

Paul Sommerville, Facility and Sustainability
734.487.8050 | psommerv@emich.edu

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.