Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

                             

 

 

 

                           

April 2018 Interim Hours

April 18 - April 20 

10:00am - 8:45pm

April 21 - April 22

12:00pm - 4:45pm

April 23 - April 27

10:00am - 8:45pm

April 28 - April 29

12:00pm - 4:45pm

 

 

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Phone: 734.487.1338
rec_im@emich.edu 

Staff

Kyle McAlear
Assistant Director - Facility Operations, Student Supervisors, Aquatics, Club Sports
734.487.8050
kmcalear@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053
mowens@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Senior Department Secretary
734.487.8051
lmayes@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator
Rec/IM & Competitive Edge Pro Shop
734.487.8046
dschubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Assistant Director - Fitness, Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045
kteasdale@emich.edu

Tim White
Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Bailey Streib
Graduate Assistant – Marketing, Special Events & Facility Rentals
734.487.3754
bstreib@emich.edu  

Chelsea VanAssche
Graduate Assistant – Intramurals, University Park
734.487.3433
cvanassc@emich.edu 

Abigail Vorhies
Graduate Assistant – Club Sports
734.487.2317
avorhies@emich.edu

 

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.