Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

                             

 

 

 

                           

Fall Hours

Monday - Thursday: 6:30am - 9:45pm

Friday: 6:30am - 8:45pm

Saturday: 9:00am - 5:45pm

Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:45pm

 

 

Contact Us

Recreation & Intramural Sports Department
100 Olds/Robb
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Phone: 734.487.1338
rec_im@emich.edu 

Professional Staff

Wesley Howell
Director of Recreation
734.487.8047
whowell2@emich.edu

Michelle Owens
Assistant Director - Student Personnel, Front Counter Operations, Warner Locker Room Access
734.487.8053
mowens@emich.edu

Lisa Mayes
Senior Department Secretary
734.487.8051
lmayes@emich.edu

Donna Schubert
Budget Records Administrator
Rec/IM & Competitive Edge Pro Shop
734.487.8046
dschubert@emich.edu

Kristi Teasdale
Assistant Director - Fitness, Summer Fun Camp, Fitness Room, Emergency Procedures
734.487.8045
kteasdale@emich.edu

Tim White
Aquatics Facilities Coordinator
734.487.5639
tim.white@emich.edu

Graduate Assistants

Colin Haggerty
Facility Scheduling
734.487.3533
chagger3@emich.edu

Tony Sofia
Intramural Sports
734.487.3754
asofia@emich.edu

Paul Sommerville
Facility and Sustainability
734.487.8050
psommerv@emich.edu

Abigail Vorhies
Club Sports
734.487.2317
avorhies@emich.edu

 

The Recreation & Intramural Sports Department is part of Operations and Facilities.