Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Graduate Program Contacts

For a full list of English Department faculty, please see our faculty list.

English Department Head
Prof. Joseph Csicsila
612 Pray-Harrold; 487.4220
jcsicsila@emich.edu

Graduate Coordinator
Prof. Christine Neufeld
613C Pray-Harrold
734.487.2670
cneufeld@emich.edu

Children's Literature Coordinator
Prof.  Ian Wojcik-Andrews
603D Pray-Harrold
734.487.0150
iwojcika@emich.edu

Creative Writing Coordinator
Prof. Carla Harryman
613H Pray-Harrold
734.487.3173
charryma@emich.edu

English Studies for Teachers Coordinator
Prof. John Staunton
603B Pray-Harrold
734.487.0135
jstaunto@emich.edu

Linguistics Coordinator
Prof. Daniel Seely
612D Pray Harrold
734.487.0145
tseely@emich.edu

Literature Coordinator
Prof. Laura George
612E Pray-Harrold
724.487.2425
lgeorge@emich.edu

Written Communication Coordinator
Prof. Steve Krause
613L Pray-Harrold
734.487.0985
skrause@emich.edu

Director of the First-Year Writing Program
Prof. Derek Mueller
613M Pray-Harrold; 487.0971
derek.mueller@emich.edu

Director of the University Writing Center
Prof. Ann Blakeslee
115 Halle Library; 487.0694
ann.blakeslee@emich.edu