Faculty Development Center Advisory Council

Committee Purpose

This Eastern Michigan University Committee serves in an advisory capacity to the Faculty Development Center (FDC) on the vision, strategic plans, needs and programming efforts of the Center.

Faculty Development Center Charter [PDF]

2023-2024 FDCAC Membership

  • FDC Director: Jeffrey L. Bernstein
  • CAS - Science: Matt Cook
  • CAS - Humanities: Cam McComb
  • COE: Sarah Ginsberg
  • COT: Andrew Mansfield
  • COB: Kunal Banerji
  • CHHS: Keisha Lovence
  • Library: Elizabeth Bucciarelli
  • At-large: Zuzana Tomas
  • At-large: Annemarie Kelly
  • EMU Lecturers (PTLs): Pam McCombs
  • EMU Lecturers (FTLs): Paul Kominsky
  • IT: Aric Kirkland
  • eLearning: Bill Jones


Skip Section Navigation