Announcements

Summer 2018 Payment Plan Due Dates:

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • Thursday, June 28, 2018

Complete listing of Summer 2018 deadlines by part of term


Service EMU McKenny Hall location will be closed Monday, April 2nd through Friday, April 6th.  Please visit Service EMU at the Student Center for all of your billing, registration, and financial aid needs.  


 

University Cashier's will be closed to the public effective November 1st, 2017

 

Student Account Services- Please visit one of our Service EMU locations for assistance on your billing and payment inquires. 

Departmental Services - Drop your deposit in the Pierce Hall Vault, we will pickup in the morning and early afternoon for processing. Questions? Email Kerri/Sarah at: emu_department@emich.edu.


 

Winter 2018 Payment Plan Due Dates:
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 (five payment plan deadline)
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017
  • Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018

Complete listing of Winter 2018 deadlines by part of term

Fall 2017 Payment Plan Due Dates:
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 (five payment plan deadline)
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017
  • Friday, September 15, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

Complete listing of Fall 2017 deadlines by part of term

 

What's Coming

For the Summer 2018 semester, students will have an opportunity to enroll into a  Three Installment Payment Plan beginning on March 28th.   Summer statement of charges will be emailed on March 29th.  

Other changes

  • Call: 734.487.3335
  • Office: 203 Pierce Hall, Ypsilanti, MI 48197
  • Hours: M-W, F - 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Thursday - 9 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.