Billing Schedule

Bills are generated each week. An email notification will be sent to the student’s my.emich email once a billing statement has been generated. If you have added an Authorized User on your eBill account, they will receive this same notification. EMU billing is paperless; no paper bills will be mailed. Be sure to check your eBill for any additional charges you may owe. Any change in enrollment may result in a balance owed to EMU.

Summer 2023 Due Dates

  • Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 4 Fee Free Payment Plan Due Date
  • Friday, May 5, 2023 - 1st Summer Semester Refund
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 - 3 Payment Plan/Semester Due Date
  • Thursday, June 1, 2023
  • Thursday, June 29, 2023

Fall 2023 Due Dates

  • Friday, July 7, 2023 - Fall Semester Bill Statement Sent via Email
  • Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 5 Fee Free Payment Plan Due Date
  • Thursday, August 17, 2023 - 4 Payment Plan Due Date 
  • Friday, August 25, 2023 - 1st Fall Semester Refund
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 - 3 Payment Plan/Semester Due Date
  • Thursday, October 5, 2023
  • Thursday, November 2, 2023

Winter 2023 Due dates

  • Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 5 Fee Free Payment Plan Due Date
  • Thursday, December 22, 2022
  • Thursday, January 19 - Semester Due Date
  • Thursday, February 16, 2023
  • Thursday, March 16, 2023

If you are still having trouble accessing your statement, you can contact the IT Help desk at 734.487.2120.

Skip Section Navigation