Billing Schedule

Bills are generated each week. An email notification will be sent to the student’s my.emich email once a billing statement has been generated. If you have added an Authorized User on your eBill account, they will receive this same notification. EMU billing is paperless; no paper bills will be mailed. Be sure to check your eBill for any additional charges you may owe. Any change in enrollment may result in a balance owed to EMU.

Fall 2021 Due Dates

  • Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 5 Fee Free Payment Plan Due Date
  • Thursday, August 19, 2021
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021- Semester Due Date
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021
  • Thursday, November 4, 2021

Summer 2021 Due Dates

  • Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 4 Fee Free Payment Plan Due Date
  • Thursday, May 6, 2021 - Semester Due Date
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021

Winter 2021 Payment Plan Due Dates

  • Thursday Dec 3rd: 5 Payment Plan Due Date 
  • Monday Jan 4th: 4 Payment Plan Due Date  
  • Thursday Jan 28th: Semester Due Date & 3 Payment Plan Due Date  
  • Thursday Feb 25th: Remaining Payment Plan Due Date
  • Thursday March 25th: Remaining Payment Plan Due Date

Fall 2020 Payment Plan Due Dates

  • Thursday, July 23, 2020  (Fee Free Five Payment Plan)
  • Thursday, August 20, 2020 
  • Thursday, September 10, 2020 (Semester Due Date)
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020

Summer 2019 Due Dates

  • Thursday, May 7, 2020
  • Thursday, May 28, 2020
  • Thursday, June 25, 2020

Winter 2020 Due Dates

  • Sunday,  December 1, 2019 (Fee Free Five Payment Plan Deadline)
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Thursday, January 16, 2020 (Semester Due Date)
  • Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Thursday, March 12, 2020

 

Are you having trouble displaying your eBill statement?

A pop-up is used to display the eBill statement. If your statement does not appear after clicking on the link, you may need to turn off pop-up blocker. You can do this a few ways.

  • Turn off the pop-up blocker in your browser
  • Hold down the left control key to bypass the blocker while clicking the link
  • Set the eBill site as a trusted site in your browser

If you are still having trouble accessing your statement, you can contact the IT Help desk at 734.487.2120.

Skip Section Navigation