Eastern Michigan University
direct edit

Contact

Office of Academic Services
Graduate Business Programs (Advising)
306F Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4444 (Graduate Advising)
K. Michelle Henry, Director
cob.graduate@emich.edu

Undergraduate Business Programs (Advising)
306 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2344 (Undergraduate Advising)
cob.undergraduate@emich.edu

 

Center for Entrepreneurship

401D Gary M. Owen Building
Sanjib Chowdhury, Faculty Director
schowdhur@emich.edu
734.487.2215

 

Office for Data and Technology Support Services
Vacant,  Data Analyst for Accreditation and Learning Assessment
404C Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4342

Michael J. Pickerell, Technology Specialist
404A Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3314
mpickerel@emich.edu

 

Office of the Dean
473 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4140
Anne L. Balazs, Interim Dean
cob_dean@emich.edu

Zafar U. Khan , Interim Associate Dean
zkhan@emich.edu

Krista Neithammer, Administrative Assistant
kmort@emich.edu

Cheryl Kernander, Director of Development
ckernand@emich.edu

Department of Accounting and Finance
406 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3320
Phil Lewis, Interim Department Head
plewis4@emich.edu

Maria (Doris) Farrugia, Senior Secretary
mfarrugi@emich.edu

 

Department of Computer Information Systems
412 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.2454
Zafar U. Khan , Interim Department Head
zkhan@emich.edu

Katherine Schindler, Secretary
kschindle@emich.edu

 

Department of Management
466 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3240
Fraya Wagner-Marsh, Department Head
fwagnerm@emich.edu

Lisa Golub, Senior Secretary
lgolub@emich.edu

Carrol Muglia, Secretary
cmuglia@emich.edu

 

Department of Marketing
469 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.3323
Lewis Hershey, Department Head
lhershe1@emich.edu

Vacant, Senior Secretary


University Advising and Career Development Center
210 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.4099
Barbara Gehring, Career Coach
bgehring@emich.edu

John Bundridge, Senior Corporate Relations Manager
jbundridg@emich.edu

 

University Writing Center at the COB
100 Gary M. Owen Building
734.487.0259
Jane Stephenson, Writing Assistant
jstephens2@emich.edu

Susan Schanne, Writing Assistant
sschanne@emich.edu

College of Business
473 Gary Owen Building
300 W. Michigan Ave.
Ypsilanti, Michigan 48197

Gold Award - Military and Veteran Friendly School
FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagram