Dates to Remember

Date Department Title Questions?
Thursday, April 30, 2020 Budget Personnel changes into Banner/cutoff date

7-3226

Friday, June 5, 2020 Payroll,Accounting Wage and Non-wage adjustments through May are due

7-2393

Friday, June 12, 2020 Accounts Payable Recommended deadline for FY20 payment card purchases. All eInvoice Requests should be processed and approved
7-0022
Friday, June 12, 2020 Purchasing Open encumbrance adjustments are due
7-1024
Friday, June 12, 2020 Purchasing Purchases NOT requiring a bid are due
7-1024
Friday, June 19, 2020 Accounts Payable Concur Expense reports due
7-0022
Friday, June 26, 2020 Cashiers FY20 Check Deposits and Web deposits in Touchnet are due
7-2159
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Budget Budget Transfers are due
7-3226
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Accounting Journal vouchers, and internal charges due
7-1321
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Payroll Leave reports through 06/30/2020 submitted and approved for AP, AC, and ES staff
7-2393
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Accounting First Close 3:00 p.m.
7-8519
Thursday, July 16, 2020 Accounting First Close statements available on e-print
7-1321
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 Accounting June corrections are due
7-1321
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Accounting FINAL CLOSE 3:00 PM
7-8519
Friday, July 31, 2020 Accounting Final Close statements available on e-print
7-1321
Friday, July 31, 2020 Accounting Reqs, PO, and General Ledger balances roll into FY21
7-8519
Monday, August 3, 2020 Accounting Accrual Period Opens
7-1321
Friday August 28, 2020 Accounting Accrual Period Closes
7-1321
August, 2020 Accounting Financial Statements and PBC audit schedules prepared and reviewed by management
7-8519
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Accounting Auditor begins.
7-8519
Friday, September 25, 2020 Accounting Financial Statements to Standards Reviewer.
7-8519
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 Accounting President's Closing meeting
7-8519
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Accounting Board of Regents meeting
7-8519